North Central College - Naperville, IL

Residence Life Staff

The Office of Residence Life fosters safe, student-centered communities that focus on individual student needs. We empower residents to maximize their potential in order to achieve both academic and personal success. Through intentional student development within a living and learning environment, we teach skills relevant for a lifetime. Recognizing and valuing diversity within our community, we promote an atmosphere of appreciation and respect. We are committed to being personally involved in our students’ success.

Our doors are open to you. You're invited to visit us anytime at 224 E. Chicago Ave. Or, call us at 630-637-5858. We can answer questions about room assignments, contracts, meal plans and more.


Sarah Avery

Sarah Avery
Director of Residence Life
seavery@noctrl.edu
630-637-5858

Mary Frances Koyl

Mary Frances Koyl
Secretary
mfkoyl@noctrl.edu
630-637-5858

 

Laura Kitoi
Assistant Director of Residence Life
Naper Place Apartments
lkitoi@noctrl.edu
630-637-5859

TBD
Assistant Director of Residence Life
630-637-5852

 

 

Dani Izac

Dani Izac
Kimmel and Seybert Halls
dnizac@noctrl.edu
630-637-5847

 

Doug Fink
Seager Hall, Student Village, and Schneller
dgfink@noctrl.edu
630-637-5889

Jenny Nosaka

Jenny Alexander
Ward and Patterson Halls
jaalexander@noctrl.edu
630-637-7766

Kate Schmidt
Rall, Geiger, and Peter & Paul Halls
kmschmidt@noctrl.edu
630-637-7454

 


April Vrtis

Res/Rec Center
alvrtis@noctrl.edu
630-637-5914