North Central College - Naperville, IL

MIS Faculty

Program Coordinator: Caroline St. Clair, Professor of Computer Science; Chairperson of Computer Science

Jeffrey D. Anstine
Associate Professor of Management
B.A., State University of New York at Albany, 1987, Ph.D., University of Kentucky, 1995.
Office:
119H 303
630-637-5476
jdanstine@noctrl.edu

Peter Barger
Professor of Economics and Finance
B.A., Washington State University, 1979, M.S., 1981, Ph.D., 1989, University of Illinois.
Office: OM 105
630-637-5242
psbarger@noctrl.edu

Kenneth D. Campbell
Associate Professor of Management
B.S., Miami University, 1976, M.B.A., University of Phoenix, 1982,Ph.D., Georgia State University, 1989.
Office: H125 215
630-637-5469
kdcampbell@noctrl.edu

Jean Clifton
Associate Professor of Management
B.A., 1981, M.A., 1988, University of Minnesota, Ph.D., Cornell University, 1999.
Office: 125H 210
630-637-5244
jmclifton@noctrl.edu

Thomas J. Clifton
Associate Professor of Management Information System
B.S., 1982, Ph.D., 1990, University of Minnesota.
Office: 109H 104
630-637-5590
tjclifton@noctrl.edu

Michael J. Duane
Professor of Management
B.A., Mankato State University, 1972, M.A., 1975 and 1981, Ph.D., 1984, University of Minnesota.
Office: H125 105
630-637-5471
mjduane@noctrl.edu

Patrick E. Gray
Visiting Assistant Professor of Finance
B.S., University of Maryland, 1972, M.B.A., DePaul University, 1974.
Office: 125H 211
630-637-4032
pegray@noctrl.edu

Christine M. Kukla
Adjunct Professor of Marketing
B.A., Rosary College, 1972, M.A., Loyola University, 1974, M.B.A., DePaul University, 1979.
Office: H119 204
630-637-4963
cmkukla@noctrl.edu

Godfrey C. Muganda
Associate Professor of Computer Science
B.S., Eastern Mennonite College, 1979; M.S., College of William and Mary, 1980; Ph.D., Lehigh University, 1984.
Office: C 310B
630-637-5174
gcmuganda@noctrl.edu

Caroline St. Clair
Professor of Computer Science; Chairperson of Computer Science; Coordinator of Master of Science in Computer Science and Web and Internet Program; Coordinator of Master of Science in Management Information Systems
B.S., Loyola University, 1984; M.S., 1991, Ph.D., 2000, DePaul University.
Office: C 310A
630-637-5171
cstclair@noctrl.edu

Judy C. Walters
Associate Professor of Computer Science
B.A., University of Iowa, 1968; M.S., Illinois Institute of Technology, 1984.
Office: C 311D
630-637-5177
jcwalters@noctrl.edu

Jeffrey R. Woodruff
Adjunct Professor of Business Administration
B.A., Springfield College, 1966, M.B.A., New York Institute of Technology, 1978.
Office: 109H G
630-637-4067
jrwoodruff@noctrl.edu