North Central College - Naperville, IL

Leadership Faculty

Program Coordinator: Thomas D. Cavenagh, Schneller Sisters Professor of Leadership, Ethics, and Values; Professor of Business Law and Conflict Resolution; Director of Leadership, Ethics, and Values

Thomas D. Cavenagh
Schneller Sisters Professor of Leadership, Ethics, and Values; Professor of Business Law and Conflict Resolution; Director of Leadership, Ethics, and Values; Coordinator of Master of Leadership Studies Program
B.A., Trinity College, 1984; J.D., DePaul University, 1987.
Office: H48 202
630-637-5157
tdcavenagh@noctrl.edu

Gerald R. Gems
Professor of Health and Physical Education
B.A., Northeastern Illinois University, 1977; M.S., University of Arizona, 1980; Ph.D., University of Maryland, 1989.
Office: MF 103E
630-637-5502
grgems@noctrl.edu

Richard R. Guzman
Professor of English; Coordinator of Master of Arts in Liberal Studies
B.A., University of California at Berkeley, 1971; M.A., California State University at Hayward, 1973; Ph.D., University of Virginia, 1977.
Office: Kiekhofer Hall 210
630-637-5280
rrguzman@noctrl.edu

Brian P. Hanlon
Coleman Foundation Professor of Entrepreneurship, Associate Professor of Management and Marketing
B.S., 1998, M.B.A., 2001, J.D., 2004, DePaul University.
Office: H119 202
630-637-5242
bphanlon@noctrl.edu

Gary P. Ireland
Director, Student Development, Assistant Dean
B.A., 1985, M.A., 1990, Concordia University.
Office: STAD 227
630-637-5113
gpireland@noctrl.edu

Zachary M. Jack
Associate Professor of English
B.A., Iowa State University, 1996; M.F.A., University of Alabama, 2001.
Office: KH 200
630-637-5281
zmjack@noctrl.edu

Renee Kosiarek
Assistant to the Director, Leadership, Ethics and Values Program
Lecturer in Leadership, Ethics, and Values
Office: 48 East Jefferson, Room 200
630-637-5251
rkkosiarek@noctrl.edu

Robert C. Moussetis
Associate Professor of International Business; Chairperson of Management and Marketing / BUS
B.S., San Diego State University, 1987; M.B.A., 1991, D.B.A., 1996, United States International University.
Office: H119 201
630-637-5475
rcmoussetis@noctrl.edu