North Central College - Naperville, IL

Academic Affairs

(from left : Dr. Marti Bogart, Associate Dean for Academic Affairs; Dr. R. Devadoss Pandian, Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean of Faculty; Dr. Francine Navakas, Associate Academic Dean)

(from left : Dr. Marti Bogart, Associate Dean for Academic Affairs; Dr. R. Devadoss Pandian, Vice President
for Academic Affairs and Dean of Faculty; Dr. Francine Navakas, Associate Academic Dean)

The Office of Academic Affairs has overall responsibility for ensuring the high quality of the college's educational programs, including graduate studies and continuing education.

We provide the leadership, resources, and support necessary to ensure sound standards in establishing and administering the curriculum, to hire exceptional faculty and provide support for their teaching, scholarship, and other professional activities, and to create a stimulating learning environment which allows our students to excel.

Academic Affairs works collaboratively with all members of the campus community in pursuing the mission of the college to prepare students to be informed, involved, principled and productive citizens and leaders over a lifetime.

 

Contact Us

Dr. R. Devadoss Pandian, Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean of Faculty
630-637-5354; rdpandian@noctrl.edu

Dr. Marti S. Bogart, Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
630-637-5355; msbogart@noctrl.edu

Dr. Francine Navakas, Associate Academic Dean
630-637-5285; fgnavakas@noctrl.edu

Academic Affairs Support Staff

Susan Rickert
Administrative Assistant to the Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean of Faculty 
630-637-5356; smrickert@noctrl.edu

Cheryl Horton
Academic Affairs Secretary
630-637-5353, clhorton@noctrl.edu

Katie Eaton
Academic Affairs Secretary
630-637-5357; kfeaton@noctrl.edu