North Central College - Naperville, IL

Alexa Darby received the Periclean Award for Civic Engagement and Social Responsibility from Elon University in Elon, NC.
Tanya Woltmann is dean of student academic success at College of Lake County in Grayslake, IL.
Brad Hillman is assistant superintendent for teaching and learning for middle schools of Indian Prairie School District 204.
Mariann Janessa Hunter is executive director for United Way of Walworth County in Elkhorn, WI.
Esther Benjamin was featured as a “PowerHouse” in the July issue of Destiny magazine.
Vince Vieceli co-authored the book “Stand-Up Comedy in Chicago.”
Reverend Lisa Telomen is senior pastor at the First United Methodist Church of La Grange.
John J. Pcolinski Jr. was named Lawyer of the Year by the DuPage County Bar Association.
Becky Anderson Wilkins, co-owner of Andersons Bookshops, has won the 2014 Hall of Fame Award by the Illinois Reading Council.
William Motzer is vice president for enrollment management at Nebraska Wesleyan University.