North Central College - Naperville, IL
Amy Crutchfield is senior associate for the higher education practice at Witt/Kieffer.
Michael Sundblad is pursuing a doctor of musical arts at Boston University.
Kristie Cotter is a director at Samet & Company, PC.
Jackie Mitchell Nelson was a guest speaker at North Central College’s College Scholars Cording Event June 13 as part of Commencement activities.
Sharon Merrill is assistant director of human resources at North Central College.
Brad Weiss was featured in “Keith's Radio Station: Broadcast, Internet, and Satellite” Ninth Edition by John Allen Hendricks and Bruce Mims.
Alexa Darby received the Periclean Award for Civic Engagement and Social Responsibility from Elon University in Elon, NC.
Tanya Woltmann is dean of student academic success at College of Lake County in Grayslake, IL.
Brad Hillman is assistant superintendent for teaching and learning for middle schools of Indian Prairie School District 204.
Mariann Janessa Hunter is executive director for United Way of Walworth County in Elkhorn, WI.
Esther Benjamin was featured as a “PowerHouse” in the July issue of Destiny magazine.
Vince Vieceli co-authored the book “Stand-Up Comedy in Chicago.”
Reverend Lisa Telomen is senior pastor at the First United Methodist Church of La Grange.
John J. Pcolinski Jr. was named Lawyer of the Year by the DuPage County Bar Association.
Becky Anderson Wilkins, co-owner of Andersons Bookshops, has won the 2014 Hall of Fame Award by the Illinois Reading Council.
William Motzer is vice president for enrollment management at Nebraska Wesleyan University.
Maria Wynne, College trustee, was named chief operating officer of Leadership Greater Chicago, a nonprofit that mentors civic leaders.
Steven Lucas is assistant principal and head football coach of Watseka High School in Watseka, IL.
Reverend Dr. Douglas Ralston is the pastor of Good Shepherd United Methodist Church in Dearborn, MI.
John W. Daniels Jr. has been awarded a doctor of business degree and the Board of Regents.