North Central College - Naperville, IL
Rena Schergen is an archivist at the Archdiocese of St. Louis.
Jeremy Ceja is a psychology teacher at Eisenhower High School in Blue Island, IL.
David Danielson was appointed principal at Madison Elementary School in Lombard, IL.
Scott Drucker visited North Central College for a screening of his documentary “Between the Harvest,” which was also nominated in the Naperville Film Festival.
Kai Ruggeri is leading the Global Health Access Policy project.
Danielle Bank was awarded the Illinois Small College Placement Association’s (ISCPA) Professional Development Scholarship.
Katrina Sturtevant is supervisor of the bank response center at State Farm Bank.
Colin Daly is assistant director of first-year student success at University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee.
Michael Kelsey is a certified public accountant for Scanlan & Leo, Ltd. in Oak Brook, IL, a full-service accounting firm.
Rob Bassett is principal of Oak Park Elementary School in Oak Park, IL.
Dana Solomon is travel sales manager for Intercontinental Hotel Group (IHG), which includes such brands as Holiday Inn and Crowne Plaza hotels.
Brant Roth is director of business development at The Sullivan Group in Oak Brook, IL.
Amanda Czernecki joined the weekend morning team to report traffic on NBC5 TV in Chicago.
Maureen Szweda Mann started her own business with Rodan and Fields, a direct sales company that specializes in skincare and anti-aging products.
Kristi Prins is assistant editor for Kairos: A Journal of Rhetoric, Technology and Pedagogy.
Joy Prepejchal joined Centegra Physician Care’s medical staff as a licensed clinical psychologist.
Mike Eder has published his book, “Elvis Music FAQ: All That’s Left to Know About the King’s Recorded Works.”
Stephanie Felker M ’07 is assistant principal of Oak Park Elementary School in Oak Park, IL.
Stephanie Walsh is development manager for Banner Health in Phoenix.
Glen Krisch is set to publish a trilogy called “The Brother’s Keeper” with book one, “Arkadium Rising,” to be published December 2014.