North Central College - Naperville, IL

Wellness Staff

The Dyson Wellness Center provides a wide range of medical and counseling services geared toward meeting the needs of our college community. Our team of health care professionals offer confidential counseling and medical services, guidance in making positive health choices, and educational programming.

Tatiana Sifri, L.C.P.C., LPC           Tatiana Sifri, LCPC Director                   tsifri@noctrl.edu               630-637-5161

       

Nicole
Nicole Musni, LCPC
Director of Counseling
nlmusni@noctrl.edu
630-637-5573

Pam Taylor

PamelaTaylor, FNP-BC Family Nurse Practitioner phtaylor@noctrl.edu    630-637-5148

       

Alison Lennhardt

Alison Lennhardt, FNP-C                                                                                                          Family Nurse Practitioner amlennhardt@noctrl.edu                                                                              630-637-5148

Sanjeeb Khatua
Sanjeeb Khatua, M.D., MPH, FAAFP
Physician
630-637-5550

       

Judy Ways
Judy Ways, RN, BSN
College Health Nurse
jaways@noctrl.edu
630-637-5223

Alina Keegan
Alina Keegan, LCPC
Counselor
630-637-5112
       

Michaline Rutkowski
Michaline Rutkowski, LPC, CADC
Counselor
marutkowski@noctrl.edu
630-637-5549

Takeisha Rheams
Takeisha Rheams, LPC
Counselor
tdrheams@noctrl.edu
(630) 637-5932

       

Cindy Washburn
Cindy Washburn
Violence Prevention & Education Coordinator
clwashburn@noctrl.edu
630-637-5113

Joyce Ernst            Joyce Ernst               Administrative Assistant jmernst@noctrl.edu 630-637-5550

Kathy Fuhrman         Kathy Fuhrman      Part-time Administrative Assistant kjfuhrman@noctrl.edu 630-637-5550

       

Linda Ward                                                                                         

Linda Ward                                                                                             Part-time Administrative Assistant lward@noctrl.edu                                                                            630-637-5550