North Central College - Naperville, IL

Wellness Staff

The Dyson Wellness Center provides a wide range of medical and counseling services geared toward meeting the needs of our college community. Our team of health care professionals offer confidential counseling and medical services, guidance in making positive health choices, and educational programming.

Tatiana Sifri, L.C.P.C., LPC
Tatiana Sifri, LCPC
Director of Dyson Wellness Center
tsifri@noctrl.edu
630-637-5161

Nicole
Nicole Musni, LCPC
Director of Counseling
nlmusni@noctrl.edu
630-637-5573

Sanjeeb Khatua
Sanjeeb Khatua, M.D., MPH, FAAFP
Physician
630-637-5550

Amy Frommelt
Amy Frommelt, FNP-BC
Family Nurse Practitioner
alfrommelt@noctrl.edu
630-637-5148

Alina Keegan
Alina Keegan, LPC
Counselor
630-637-5112

Judy Ways
Judy Ways, RN
Nurse
jaways@noctrl.edu
630-637-5550

Cindy Washburn
Cindy Washburn
Violence Prevention & Education Coordinator
clwashburn@noctrl.edu
(630) 637-5113

Linda Ward
Linda Ward
Secretary
lward@noctrl.edu
630-637-5550

Joyce Ernst
Joyce Ernst
Secretary
jmernst@noctrl.edu
630-637-5550