North Central College - Naperville, IL

Inauguration Committee


Holly Humphrey ’79
Professor of Medicine and Dean of Medical Education, The University of Chicago

Herman White
Senior Scientist, Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory


Christine Jeffries
President, Naperville Development Partnership

Ray Kinney H'10  
Principal, Minuteman Press, Naperville

Sue Koranda '06
Administrator, Rob A. Koranda Scholarship Foundation, Naperville

Scott Wehrli '91
Secretary/Treasurer and Partner; Dukane Precast, Inc. Naperville

Maria Wynne '77
CEO, Girl Scouts of Greater Chicago and Northern Indiana, Chicago


Paul Brandt
Professor of Chemistry, Chair of Chemistry Department

Stephen Caliendo
Professor of Political Science, Chair of Human Thought and Behavior Division

Fran Navakas
Svend and Elizabeth Bramsen Professor in the Humanities, Professor of English, Associate Academic Dean

Donnavieve Smith
Associate Professor of Marketing


Jim Godo '93
Assistant Vice President for Marketing and Communications

Brittany Graham
Sustainability Coordinator

Mary Reynolds
Associate Director of Alumni Relations & Coordinator of Major Campus Events

Kimberly Sluis '99
Dean of Students

Rick Spencer
Vice President for Institutional Advancement


Derek Sanderson '13
SGA President

Kori Sye '16   
Chemistry major


Rev. Tom Babler '69