North Central College - Naperville, IL

Contact Development

 Rick Spencer

Rick Spencer
Vice President of Institutional
Advancement
respencer@noctrl.edu

Adrian Aldrich ’02
Executive Director of Development & Alumni Affairs
amaldrich@noctrl.edu
630-637-5201

 Bruce Nortell

Bruce Nortell
Director of Planned Giving
bnortell@noctrl.edu
630-637-5214

 Lisa Pettaway

Lisa Pettaway '94 M '00
Director of the North Central College Fund
mdpettaway@noctrl.edu
630-637-5215

 

Wendy Michalski
Director of Corporate Relations
 

 Maria Caselli

Maria Caselli '01 M '08
Associate Director of Development
macaselli@noctrl.edu
630-637-5217

Monika Pandya Burchfield
Associate Director of Development

 

Brandon Hoeft
Associate Director of Development

 Shelly Porcellino

Shelly Porcellino ’05
Director of Grants
meporcellino@noctrl.edu
630-637-5207

Andrea Ishikawa Andrea Ishikawa
Phonathon Manager, Development
Officer
aishikawa@noctrl.edu

630-637-5203
Trenton Blythe

Trenton Blythe
Assistant Director of Development,
Capital and Campaign Gifts
tcblythe@noctrl.edu
630-637-5218

 

Joan Long

Joan Long ’05
Administrative Assistant to the Vice President for Development
jelong@noctrl.edu
630-637-5213

 Robin Johnson

Robin Johnson
Secretary for the Office of
Institutional Advancement
rajohnson@noctrl.edu
630-637-5206