North Central College - Naperville, IL

Contact Development

Rick Spencer

Rick Spencer
Vice President of Institutional Advancement

respencer@noctrl.edu
630-637-5211

Shelly Porcellino ’05
Director of Grants

meporcellino@noctrl.edu
630-637-5207


Maria Caselli '01 M '08
Associate Director of Development

macaselli@noctrl.edu
630-637-5217

Andrea Ishikawa
Phonathon Manager and Development Officer

aishikawa@noctrl.edu
630-637-5203

Joan Long ’05
Administrative Assistant to the Vice President of Institutional Advancement

jelong@noctrl.edu
630-637-5213

Adrian Aldrich '02
Executive Director of Development & Alumni Affairs

amaldrich@noctrl.edu
630-637-5201

Lisa Pettaway

Lisa Pettaway '94 M '00
Director of the North Central College Fund

mdpettaway@noctrl.edu
630-637-5215

Monika Pandya Burchfield
Associate Director of Development

mpburchfield@noctrl.edu
630-637-5238

Brandon Hoeft '02 M '06
Associate Director of Development

bdhoeft@noctrl.edu
630-637-5205

Robin Johnson
Secretary for the Office of Institutional Advancement

rajohnson@noctrl.edu
630-637-5206