North Central College - Naperville, IL

Campus Safety Staff

Your college years should be fun and memorable!  They should also be spent on a campus where you feel safe and secure.  Campus Safety takes this responsibility seriously because we want our campus community to enjoy their time on campus while advancing their personal goals of gaining or providing a quality educational experience. 

NCC Campus Safety sets the highest standards for our officers and staff.  Our personnel are professionally trained and many have a background in law enforcement, emergency management, safety and security.  We are continuously participating in advanced training with local public safety agencies, professional organizations and various training associations.  We employ full-time, on-call and student officers who are committed to being visible, responsive, and professional, while also being a resource for campus community members.

The next time you see an officer walking through campus, take a moment to say "Hi!" Our staff is friendly and always ready to answer questions.  If we can be of assistance, please contact us anytime of the day or night at (630) 637-5911, or stop by our office.

The Department of Campus Safety is located at New Hall, 451 S. Brainard Street, just south of the intersection of Chicago Avenue and Brainard Street in Naperville, Illinois.

Marc Molina
Director
Campus Safety
630-637-5912
mamolina@noctrl.edu
 

 

 


Michael Willison
Assistant Director
Campus Safety
Patrol
630-637-5910
mjwillison@noctrl.edu

Ashley Klco
Assistant Director
Campus Safety
Access & Transportation
630-637-5913
anklco@noctrl.edu

Jordan Newcomer
Parking & Transportation Coordinator
Campus Safety
630-637-5664
jmnewcomer@noctrl.edu

 Keith Duffy
Full-Time
Patrol Officer
630-637-5826
kgduffy@noctrl.edu

Kimberly Leppert
Full-Time
Patrol Officer
630-637-5826
kleppert@noctrl.edu

 Norah Rabatah
Full-Time
Patrol Officer
630-637-5826
ndrabatah@noctrl.edu

 Matthew Ranallo
Full-Time
Patrol Officer
630-637-5826
msranallo@noctrl.edu

 Samuel Salvato
Full-Time
Patrol Officer
630-637-5826
sjsalvato@noctrl.edu

Eric Wilson
Full-Time
Patrol Officer
630-637-5826
eawilson@noctrl.edu

James Womack
Full-Time
Patrol Officer
630-637-5826
jawomack@noctrl.edu

 Jacqueline Boehm
On-Call
Patrol Officer
630-637-5826
jaboehm@noctrl.edu

 Sam Carius
On-Call
Patrol Officer
630-637-5826
sdcarius@noctrl.edu

 Zachary Cibella
On-Call
Patrol Officer
630-637-5826
zacibella@noctrl.edu

 William Feigenbaum
On-Call
Patrol Officer
630-637-5826
wfeigenbaum@noctrl.edu

Seung "James" Kim
On-Call
Patrol Officer
630-637-5826
skim@noctrl.edu

 TBD
On-Call
Patrol Officer
630-637-5826
campussafety@noctrl.edu

Calvin Murray
On-Call
Patrol Officer
630-637-5826
clmurray@noctrl.edu

David Tansey
On-Call
Patrol Officer
630-637-5826
dttansey@noctrl.edu

 Elijah Qahhaar
On-Call
Patrol Officer
630-637-5826
elqahhaar@noctrl.edu

Ravi Shah
On-Call
Patrol Officer
630-637-5826
rshah@noctrl.edu

 Alberto Vazquez
On-Call
Patrol Officer
630-637-5826
avazquez@noctrl.edu

TBD
On-Call
Patrol Officer
630-637-5826
campussafety@noctrl.edu

TBD
On-Call
Patrol Officer
630-637-5826
campussafety@noctrl.edu

TBD
On-Call
Patrol Officer
630-637-5826
campussafety@noctrl.edu

TBD
Student
Patrol Officer
630-637-5826
campussafety@noctrl.edu

TBD
Student
Patrol Officer
630-637-5826
campussafety@noctrl.edu

TBD
Student
Patrol Officer
630-637-5826
campussafety@noctrl.edu