North Central College - Naperville, IL

Campus Safety Staff

Your college years should be fun and memorable!  They should also be spent on a campus where you feel safe and secure.  Campus Safety takes this responsibility seriously because we want our campus community to be able to enjoy their time on North Central College's campus, while advancing their personal goals of gaining or providing a quality educational experience. 

NCC Campus Safety sets the highest standards for our officers and staff.  Our personnel are professionally trained and many have a background in law enforcement, safety and/or security.  We are continuously participating in advanced training with local public safety agencies, professional organizations and various training associations.  We employ full-time, on-call and student officers who are committed to being visible, responsive, and professional, while also providing a resource for NCC's campus community members.

The next time you see an officer walking through campus, take a moment to say "Hi!" Our staff is friendly and always ready to answer questions.  If we can ever be of assistance, please contact us anytime of the day or night at (630) 637-5911, or stop by our office.

The Office of Campus Safety is located on the upper floor of the "Blue House" at 224 E. Chicago Avenue, just west of the intersection of Chicago Avenue and Brainard Street.

Marc Molina
Director
Campus Safety
630-637-5912
mamolina@noctrl.edu

 

 


TBD
Assistant Director
Campus Safety
Patrol
630-637-5912
campussafety@noctrl.edu

 

Ashley Klco
Assistant Director
Campus Safety
Access and Transportation
630-637-5913
anklco@noctrl.edu

 

Emanuel Pavlopoulos
NCC
Parking & Transportation Services Coordinator
630-637-5664
egpavlopoulos@noctrl.edu

 

Aaron Conklin
Full-Time
Patrol Officer
630-637-5826
abconklin@noctrl.edu

Keith Duffy
Full-Time
Patrol Officer
630-637-5826
kgduffy@noctrl.edu

Jordan Paler
Full-Time
Patrol Officer
630-637-5826
jmpaler@noctrl.edu

Justin Rigler
Full-Time
Patrol Officer
630-637-5826
jarigler@noctrl.edu

Samuel Salvato
Full-Time
Patrol Officer
630-637-5826
sjsalvato@noctrl.edu

Vince Santillo
Full-Time
Patrol Officer
630-637-5826
vsantillo@noctrl.edu

James Womack
Full-Time
Patrol Officer
630-637-5826
jawomack@noctrl.edu

Additional Campus Safety Patrol Officers:

Jordyn Beck

Tyler Bzdelik

Sam Carius

Robyn Dieckmann

Christopher Fiala

Jessica Flynn

William Feigenbaum

Eric Huber

Marcus Kelley

Alely Nuñez

Jamie Pfeffer

Elijah Qahhaar

Matthew Ranallo

Katlyn Wilke