North Central College - Naperville, IL

Campus Safety Staff

Your college years should be fun and memorable!  They should also be spent on a campus where you feel safe and secure.  Campus Safety takes this responsibility seriously because we want our campus community to enjoy their time on campus while advancing their personal goals of gaining or providing a quality educational experience. 

NCC Campus Safety sets the highest standards for our officers and staff.  Our personnel are professionally trained and many have a background in law enforcement, emergency management, safety and security.  We are continuously participating in advanced training with local public safety agencies, professional organizations and various training associations.  We employ full-time, on-call and student officers who are committed to being visible, responsive, and professional, while also being a resource for campus community members.

The next time you see an officer walking through campus, take a moment to say "Hi!" Our staff is friendly and always ready to answer questions.  If we can be of assistance, please contact us anytime of the day or night at (630) 637-5911, or stop by our office.

The Department of Campus Safety is temporarily located at Rall House, 329 S. Brainard Street, just south of the intersection of Chicago Avenue and Brainard Street in Naperville, Illinois.

                                       

Marc Molina
Director
Campus Safety
630-637-5912
mamolina@noctrl.edu
 

 

 


Michael Willison
Assistant Director
Campus Safety
Patrol
630-637-5910
mjwillison@noctrl.edu

Ashley Klco
Assistant Director
Campus Safety
Access and Transportation
630-637-5913
anklco@noctrl.edu

Jordan Paler 
Parking & Transportation Services Coordinator
Campus Safety
630-637-5664
jmnewcomer@noctrl.edu

TBD
Full-Time
Patrol Officer
630-637-5826
campussafety@noctrl.edu

Keith Duffy
Full-Time
Patrol Officer
630-637-5826
kgduffy@noctrl.edu

TBD
Full-Time
Patrol Officer
630-637-5826
campussafety@noctrl.edu

Norah Rabatah
Full-Time
Patrol Officer
630-637-5826
jarigler@noctrl.edu

 Justin Rigler
Full-Time
Patrol Officer
630-637-5826
jarigler@noctrl.edu

 Samuel Salvato
Full-Time
Patrol Officer
630-637-5826
sjsalvato@noctrl.edu

James Womack
Full-Time
Patrol Officer
630-637-5826
jawomack@noctrl.edu

Sam Carius
On-Call
Patrol Officer
630-637-5826
sdcarius@noctrl.edu

Robyn Dieckmann
On-Call
Patrol Officer
630-637-5826
rdieckmann@noctrl.edu

 Jessica Flynn
On-Call
Patrol Officer
630-637-5826
jaflynn@noctrl.edu

 William Feigenbaum
On-Call
Patrol Officer
630-637-5826
wfeigenbaum@noctrl.edu

Tommy Georgalis
On-Call
Patrol Officer
630-637-5826
tngeorgalis@noctrl.edu

Heather Giron
On-Call
Patrol Officer
630-637-5826
hsgiron@noctrl.edu

TBD
On-Call
Patrol Officer
630-637-5826
campussafety@noctrl.edu

Frank Majewski
On-Call
Patrol Officer
630-637-5826
fmajewski@noctrl.edu

Alely Nuñez
On-Call
Patrol Officer
630-637-5826
anunez@noctrl.edu

Jamie Pfeffer
On-Call
Patrol Officer
630-637-5826
jlpfeffer@noctrl.edu

Matthew Ranallo
On-Call
Patrol Officer
630-637-5826
msranallo@noctrl.edu

Elijah Qahhaar
On-Call
Patrol Officer
630-637-5826
elqahhaar@noctrl.edu

Jordyn Beck
Student
Patrol Officer
630-637-5826
campussafety@noctrl.edu

Katlyn Wilke
Student
Patrol Officer
630-637-5826
campussafety@noctrl.edu