North Central College - Naperville, IL
Kristin Guido
Freshman Admission Counselor
kaguido@noctrl.edu
(630) 637-5833
Ashley Chubirka
Assistant Director of Freshman Admission
aechubirka@noctrl.edu
(630) 637-5816
Linda Doyle
Associate Director of Transfer Admission
lmdoyle@noctrl.edu
(630) 637-5804
Jessica Avila-Cuevas
Freshman Admission Counselor
jaavilacuevas@noctrl.edu
(630) 637-5815
Jennifer McKinney
Assistant Director of Freshman Admission
jmmckinney@noctrl.edu
(630) 637-5827
Elizabeth Appleyard
Assistant Director of Admission and Campus Visits
ecappleyard@noctrl.edu
(630) 637-5810
Mandy Musson
Director of Transfer Admission
mmmusson@noctrl.edu
(630) 637-5825
Nick DeFalco
Assistant Director of Transfer Admission/Head Men's Tennis Coach
ncdefalco@noctrl.edu
(630) 637-5807
Kristina Bonn
Admission Operations Manager
klbonn@noctrl.edu
(630) 637-5817
Heather Breed
Associate Director of Freshman Admission
hmbreed@noctrl.edu
(630) 637-5823
Ashley Dudich
Assistant Director of Freshman Admission
apdudich@noctrl.edu
(630) 637-5813
Martha Stolze
Dean of Admission
mastolze@noctrl.edu
(630) 637-5814
Megan Otermat
Assistant Director of International Admission
msotermat@noctrl.edu
+1 (630) 637-5293
Wendy Pochocki
Director of Graduate and Continuing Education Admission
wepochocki@noctrl.edu
(630) 637-5808
Yolanda Jamnik
Assistant Director of Graduate and Continuing Education Admission
yajamnik@noctrl.edu
(630) 637-5839
Chris Drennan
Freshman Admission Counselor
cadrennan@noctrl.edu
(630) 637-5828
Thomas D. Cavenagh, J.D.
Kim Storm, Ed.D.
Dennis Erwin, Ph.D.
Gary Conte, M.B.A.
Jeffrey Herbert, J.D.