North Central College - Naperville, IL

Language Tutoring

Tutoring by appointment only. Please contact the tutors by e-mail. Remember to tell the tutor the problems you are having and times you are available to meet.

If you need help in:

JPN 100-level: Hartsough, Crystal  cahartsough@noctrl.edu
JPN 200-level: Runnion, Melissa  merunnion@noctrl.edu
JPN Advanced levels: Imaishi, Yoko  yimaishi@noctrl.edu
FRN all levels: Knapczynski, Emilia  eaknapczynski@noctrl.edu
FRN all levels: Reid, Sarah  sereid@noctrl.edu
CHI 100-level: Andrade, Briseidy bcandrade@noctrl.edu
CHI 200-level: Wang, Ruyi rwang@noctrl.edu
GER 100-level: Kucko, Katherine knkucko@noctrl.edu
GER 200+ levels: Kancauski, Brittany bekancauski@noctrl.edu
SPN all levels: Rodelo, Carina crodelo@noctrl.edu
SPN all levels: Gonzalez, Hernan hggonzalez@noctrl.edu  (available at EDGE)
SPN all levels: Puga, Maribel mpuga@noctrl.edu
SPN all levels: Miguel Purgimon Colell mpurgimoncolell@noctrl.edu