North Central College - Naperville, IL

Contact Us

The Office of the Registrar is located on the third floor of Old Main; please stop by our office to obtain assistance. You can also email us at registrar@noctrl.edu, call (630) 637-5252, or send U.S. mail to:

Office of the Registrar
North Central College
30 North Brainard St.
P.O. Box 3063
Naperville, IL 60566

Jonathan Pickering, Registrar and Director of Institutional Research
College academic policies, institutional statistics.
(630) 637-5253
jmpickering@noctrl.edu
Timothy Brown, Assistant Registrar
Advising new transfer students, oversight of transcript evaluation, international credit evaluation, editor of college catalog.
(630) 637-5556
tjbrown@noctrl.edu
Ginger Donaldson, Student Registration/Transcript Processor
Transcript processing, registration, grade reports, general inquiries.
(630) 637-5252
gadonaldson@noctrl.edu
Carol Durava, Student Registration Assistant
Registration, verifications, grade reports, major/minor changes, name and address changes, advisor changes, general inquiries.
(630) 637-5252
calabash@noctrl.edu
Fil Jarosz, Transcript Evaluator
College transcript evaluator.
(630) 637-5557
fbjarosz@noctrl.edu
Mary Kroups, Records Specialist
Transfer records, grade changes, registration, AP records
(630) 637-5255
makroupa@noctrl.edu
Therese Lux, Associate Registrar
College degree evaluations, graduation requirements, athletic academic eligibility, VA certification.
(630) 637-5254
tmlux@noctrl.edu
Brooke Schmidt, Registration Systems Coordinator
Classroom scheduling, classroom event requests, course evaluations, student data queries.
(630) 637-5256
brschmidt@noctrl.edu

 

Mary Kroupa, Records Specialist
Transfer records, grade changes, registration, AP records.
(630) 637-5255
makroupa@noctrl.edu