North Central College - Naperville, IL

Resources for Current Students

The following links will be beneficial to students who are seeking to apply for a Richter Grant.

If you have additional questions, please contact us at richter@noctrl.edu. Or, students and faculty advisors are encouraged to contact committee members for guidance and feedback on their proposals prior to submission. The 2014-15 committee members are :

Patricia Schacht (Chair)
Science Division
pmschacht@noctrl.edu
630-637-5331

Kristin Geraty Bonacci
Human Thought & Behavior Division
kgeratybonacci@noctrl.edu
630-637-5315

Zachary Jack
Arts & Letters Division
zmjack@noctrl.edu
630-637-5281

Brandon Sheridan
Economics & Business Division
bsheridan@noctrl.edu
630-637-5249

Nancy Peterson (Ex Officio)
Director of Undergraduate Research
nlpeterson@noctrl.edu
630-637-5184

Preliminary questions regarding the proposal process should be directed to:
Sandra Chapman
Assistant to the Director
sjchapman@noctrl.edu
630-637-5269

 

 

s

Richter Recipient

Weien Wang '11, Richter grant recipient