North Central College - Naperville, IL

Faculty

Department Chairperson: Mary Jean Lynch, Professor of Psychology
Leila Azarbad
Associate Professor of Psychology
B.A., Illinois Wesleyan University, 2001; M.Ed. 2002, Ph.D. 2006, University of Virginia.
630-637-5379
lazarbad@noctrl.edu
Faculty Profile
Alexis Michelle Chambers
B.S., Ball State University, 2010; M.A., 2013, Ph.D., University of Notre Dame
amchambers@noctrl.edu
Faculty Profile
Margaret J. Gill
Assistant Professor of Neuroscience
B.A., Luther College, 2005; M.S., 2008; Ph.D., 2010, Kansas State University.
630-637-5463
mjgill@noctrl.edu
Faculty Profile
Karl N. Kelley
Professor of Psychology; Director of First Year Experience
B.S., 1982, M.S., 1985, Ph.D., 1987, Virginia Commonwealth University
630-637-5326
knkelley@noctrl.edu
Faculty Profile
Mary Jean Lynch
Professor of Psychology; Chairperson of Psychology
B.A., Northwestern University, 1976; M.A., University of Chicago, 1977; Ph.D., Northwestern University, 1982
630-637-5363
mlynch@noctrl.edu
Faculty Profile
Meredith Ann McGinley
Lecturer in Psychology
B.A., Lebanon Valley College, 2002; M.A., 2004, Ph.D., 2008, University of Nebraska-Lincoln
630-637-5325
mamcginley@noctrl.edu
Faculty Profile
Jonathan F. Mueller
Professor of Psychology
B.A., 1978, M.A.T., 1979, Beloit College; M.A., 1981, Ph.D., 1985, Northern Illinois University
630-637-5329
jfmueller@noctrl.edu
Faculty Profile
Paul J. Mullen
Adjunct Associate Professor of Psychology
B.S., Loyola University Chicago, 1991; M.A., 1998, Psy.D., 1999, Chicago School of Professional Psychology
630-637-5328
pjmullen@noctrl.edu
Faculty Profile
Elise James Percy
Assistant Professor of Psychology
B.A., Simpson College, 2004; Ph.D., Indiana University, 2012.
630-637-5332
ejpercy@noctrl.edu
Faculty Profile
Nicole Ruth Rivera
Visiting Assistant Professor of Psychology
B.M., Illinois State University, 1991; M.S.Ed., 2001; Ph.D., 2010, Northern Illinois University.
630-637-5921
nrrivera@noctrl.edu
Faculty Profile
Patricia M. Schacht
Associate Professor of Psychology
B.A., University of Notre Dame, 2001; M.A., University of Cardiff, Wales, UK. 2005; Ph.D., University of Notre Dame, 2007
630-637-5331
pmschacht@noctrl.edu
Faculty Profile
Daniel R VanHorn
Associate Professor of Psychology
B.S., Psychology, 2003, Wittenberg University; M.S., Psychology, 2005, Purdue University; Ph.D. Psychology, 2009, Purdue University
630-637-5327
drvanhorn@noctrl.edu
Faculty Profile